Producer – Abigail Addison
Executive Producer – Gary Thomas
Scientific Advisor – Bentley Crudgington
Project Coordinator – Bettina Fung
Educational Consultant – Gillian Pearson
Evaluator – Debbie Watson
PR – Alison Wright
Design – Firecatcher
Interviews – Rebecca Brand
Mastering – Molinare Hoxton


Silent Signal is supported by a Wellcome Trust Large Arts Award and the Garfield Weston Foundation


Sam Mercer, Chris Swann, Barnaby Dicker, Kathryn Garner, Kathryn Harkup, Hannah Redler, Lily Rose Davies, Meroƫ Candy, Marie-Lise Shepperd, David Cahill Roots, Bella Williams, Shiv Meeda, Joan Leese, Julia Brundell, and all of the partners and collaborators